كلمة رئيس مجلس الادارة
الصفحة الرئيسية | مدينتى | كلمة رئيس مجلس الادارة

حردان نوري الحنظل

رئيس مجلس الادارة

 

إن المسيرة الطويلة تبدأ بخطوة واحدة كما يقول" المثل "وهذا ينطبق تماما ًعلى المشاريع الكبيرة التي تستهدف  تغيير الواقع السكني في منطقة ما ، ونحن مجموعة الحنظل الدولية نعرف جيداً بان العراق بحاجة ماسة إلى عدد كبير من الوحدات السكنية قدرته وزارة التخطيط العراقية بما يزيد من 3.5 مليون وحدة سكنية .

ولاسباب اخرى كثيرة منها الانفتاح الكبير والتعاون المثمر الذي أبدته محافظة كركوك وهيئة الاستمار  فيها , فقد كان من دواعي سرورنا أن ندرس إمكانية تطوير مشروع سكني كبير يخدم المحافظة وأهلها الطيبين .

وبعد دراسة وتمحيص قررنا كمجموعة تبني دراسة جدوى قامت بإعدادها احدى الجهات المتخصصة وكانت هذه هي الخطوة الاولى لرحلة تطوير المشروع السكني الكبير في محافظة كركوك – مشروع مدينتي (عنواني الجديد) ، متمنين من الله تعالى أن يوفقنا في إنجازه وإكماله بالتعاون مع المسؤولين في محافظة كركوك وأيضا المستفيد النهائي وهو المواطن الذي سيستخدم الوحدات السكنية لهذا المشروع المهم وخدماته ومرافقه العامة الاخرى .
ولقد حرصنا كل الحرص على تسهيل تملك المواطن لوحدته السكنية في دائرة التسجيل العقاري  وحسب الاصول وأن تكون الدفعات التي يقدمها المستفيد النهائي دفعات مريحة وملائمة لذوي الدخل المحدود.

وعندما أقدمنا بعونه تعالى على إنجاز الخطوة لثانية وهي إعداد التصميم الاساسي للمشروع فقد ركزنا على ان تكون هذه التصاميم ملبية للنوعية والجودة العالية طبقاً للمواصفات العالمية وايضاً في كونها تلبي ذوق وخصوصية المجتمع العراقي مع مزجها بعناوين التصاميم العصرية التي إستفدنا في تأمينها من خلال خبرتنا في تطوير المشاريع في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة المعروفة بعمرانها الزاهر .

وأخيراً فإننا نؤكد على عزمنا على إنجاز كل المشروع كاملا بمرافقه العامة ومباني خدماته وكل مستلزمات البنية التحتية الاخرى لكي نصل إلى خطواتنا الاخيرة بإذن الله ونحن مطمئنون وواثقون من أن عملنا هذا سوف يساهم في حل جزء من ازمة السكن في تقديم أفضل الخدمات للمواطنين الكرام لننال رضاهم بعد رضا الله وهي غايتنا.

السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته



معلومات الاتصال

البريد الالكترونى
info@madinatyiq.com
الموقع
www.madinatyiq.com
التليفون
+9647805151515 - +9647707979797
عنوان المشروع
طريق بغداد مقابل مختبر الصحة العام كركوك – العراق

VICE CHAIRMAN MESSAGE
Home | Madinaty | Chairman Message




VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr. Hardan Noori Al Handal

As said The long journey begins with one step _This applies fully to large-scale projects aimed at changing the fact of the residential in the region and we Al Handal International Group know well that Iraq is in desperate need of a large number of housing units estimated by the Iraqi Ministry of Planning for more than 3.5 million housing units.
For many other reasons, including the large openness and fruitful cooperation shown by the governorate of Kirkuk and its investment commission, it was our pleasure to study potential for developing a significant residential project to serve province and its good people.

After studying and examination we decided as a group to adopt a feasibility study which was prepared by one of the specialized agencies and this was the first step in the journey to develop the largest residential project in the governorate of Kirkuk "Madinaty Residential complex (my new address), wishing to God Almighty to guide us to accomplish and complete with the collaboration of the officials in Kirkuk province, also the citizen the final beneficiary, who will enjoy living and benefits from all the aspects of the project services and facilities.
We were keen to facilitate the citizen's own housing units in the real estate registration department and also from a legal point of view also we offered a convenient and comfortable installments for the end users with limited income.

As we accomplish the second step which is the preparation of the basic design of the project we made sure that our focus _ are responsive to the highest quality and in accordance with international standards also in meeting the taste and privacy of Iraqi society blended with modern designs which we have benefited by providing it through our expertise in project development in the United Arab Emirates known for its Urban booming.

Finally, we emphasize on our determination to the completion of each project with its public sectors and the service buildings and all infrastructure requirements in order to reach the final stages and we are sure and confident that our work will contribute in solving part of the housing crisis in providing better services to our valued citizens to reach satisfaction and to fulfill our goals.


Contact Details

Contact Email:
info@madinatyiq.com
Website:
www.madinatyiq.com
Phone:
+9647805151515 - +9647707979797
Address:
Baghdad Road, opposite Public Health Laboratory, Kirkuk, Iraq

Newsletter

Please enter your mail to subscribe in our newsletter